Skip to content

Hello world! Bonjour à tous !

octobre 31, 2011

Welcome to my blog !

 

What will you find here ?

News from the web about  Business, Finance, Economics, Management, People at work, psychology at work … so Business, and Human.

 

Who am I  ? (This is not a Philosophical question )

Professionnaly, I can describe myself as a Manager in Finance: I worked in big international firms, French and Anglo-saxon ones, in Accountancy, Controlling and Finance Unit, as manager with teams up to 30 people.

I like Business and have a » results oriented » mind,  but MOST OF ALL  I like people and I am at ease with interpersonal communication !

Results counts, people matter.

My values : optimism, respect, team spirit, benevolence, honesty, trust

To be improved: impatience, lack og ‘letting go’   …….nobody’s perfect !

 

What do I want to do … and to be?

I have started a training as Professionnal Coach.

My goal is to help managers and their team to find their solutions for a better communication and way to work together.

A better « welfare/harmony » at work helps the organisation to be more efficient and then for  improving  the business performance.

No comments yet

Laisser un commentaire

